Oh, George…

 

….no wonder the poor guy hated cameras…

3 Comments

  1. beatlebug4evr said,

    January 28, 2012 at 8:44 pm

    but he looks so beautiful, no matter what!

  2. Betty said,

    February 1, 2012 at 12:40 pm

    I don’t know why he hated them because he was fine on all of them, even the ones of him making goofy faces.

  3. Suzanne said,

    February 25, 2012 at 9:22 pm

    my life has never been the same, ever. Approximately 50 years ago, this 19 year old kid I had never heard of, came to Benton, Il to visit his sister. I read about it in the local paper here, and this 9yr old became transfixed. That was the first time I heard the name or saw the face.
    I loved you then, even if I didn’t know it at the time. I love you still.
    see ya in a little


Leave a Reply

