Happy Valentine’s Day!

19 Comments

  1. julia harrison said,

    February 14, 2011 at 8:53 pm

    I LOVE GEORGE ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

  2. Michelle said,

    February 15, 2011 at 7:58 am

    The logo on the drumset looks different.. when was this picture taken? Ah, George is so handsome and suave ;D

  3. Anna said,

    February 15, 2011 at 7:54 pm

    *squee*

  4. Betty said,

    February 16, 2011 at 8:46 am

    I never noticed that their collarless suit jackets were so short. It gives them an appearance of having very long legs, especially Paul. All buns visible from the back, LOL. When they are wearing their regular suits, Paul’s buns are high enough to hide underneath his suit jacket but George’s is low and is always visible. XD

    • puppatoons said,

      February 25, 2011 at 12:15 am

      heehee,, good eye, good eye! I’ve always like George’s longer torso.

  5. Chelsea said,

    February 22, 2011 at 11:37 pm

    My interpretation of what George is thinking this picture: Why am I being forced to play in front of huge metal hearts? And why am I being forced to wear these pants that are squashing my balls? I am not amused.

    • puppatoons said,

      February 25, 2011 at 12:14 am

      why am I being forced to wear these pants that are squashing my balls?

      You noticed, too, eh? XD

      • Chelsea said,

        February 25, 2011 at 6:50 am

        Oh I definitely did. 🙂 Without knowing for sure, I think our Georgie was a well-endowed boy.

  6. Callie said,

    February 23, 2011 at 3:35 am

    Oh gosh, they’re all so adorable! John looks confused, haha! I think it’s okay for me to tease him a little though, because he’s my personal favorite. Obvioisly, Georgie is a close second though. 😉 Since I have to credit your amazing website with some of my Beatlemania (or the means to satisfy it), I thought I’d go ahead and share the essay I wrote for my beloved Beatles. It won a contest, who knew?! Even though I don’t really know you, I’d just like to say thanks for making this awesome website! It’s an inspiration 😀
    http://www.wuis.org/thisibelieve/20110101-0228-This-I-Believe/selections/Smith,-Callie/essay.html

  7. Manuela said,

    February 24, 2011 at 12:24 am

    Hi!!! My God, I saw The Blog 15 Minutes Ago and I Fell in Love with The Awesome George Harrison! *Unfortunely He´s dead :/ R.I.P. George Harrison :'(* Im like a Fan Of The Beatles a Month Ago, and Im getting Crazy About This Guys! Its Actually Really Weird XD because, Im a Jonas Brothers Fan *Do you Know them? Well i Hope so :D* Like about 3 Years Ago, and Never Ever Even Noticed That The Jonas Brothers Are Like The Beatles, But I Can`t Compare The Beatles With The Jonas Brothers, That Will Be Something Unfair, Well I Mean That I Cant`s Deny That The Beatles Rocked Our World!!!! They Were Incredible! But The Jonas Brothers Are Smaller, Aren´t They? *But! The Jonas Brothers Are Going To Be Always My Heart! 😀 I Love Them So Much :D* The Thing Started One Night, I was Dreaming That I Was Dating With Harrison, Then With Lennon, Then With Starkey and Finally I Kept With Me The Beautiful Guy: McCartney 😀 Was a Really Weird Dream, But I Believe That This Was a Sign! Now, I Love Them So Much, So I Hope You Be Like a Book of The Beatles to Me 😀 Im Lucky Because I Have Found This Page 😀

    P.S. : Do You Really Like The Puppetry? What a Curious Hobby 😀 great! 😀

    P.S. No.2 : I Think That I Have a Few Mistakes in This Comment, If You Noticed Something, Please, Let Me Now. 😀 My Principal Laguage is The Spanish, So, The English Is a Little Hard 😀

    P.S. No.3 : If You Are Wondering My Age, Im 13 XD Yes, Im Actually Really Young 😀

    P.S.No. 4 : Please, Answer This Comment, With Everything You Want To Tell Me:D I´ll Be Really Grateful:) And Please, Put More Pictures 😀 Are Great, Like This One ^^^^^^^^^ I lLove The Herts Behind 😀

  8. bibi said,

    April 30, 2011 at 11:30 am

    Girls,good endowed and I still thought just I have such nasty thoughts of my sweetie Georgie YAAAAY

  9. bibi said,

    April 30, 2011 at 11:36 am

    I laughed when I read,that when they were at his first tour,so Paul said he liked Australia,John I think USA and George he liked Hong Kongs beauties LOL.
    I think George was probably great sexual active,but I love he never told of it,he was pretty private,not like others members of band,you know..I adore him

  10. Hilda said,

    November 19, 2011 at 10:20 pm

    According to Beatle insiders, George and John had the most conquests in regards to women. I guess it’s true what they say about the quiet ones.

  11. Hilda said,

    January 5, 2012 at 2:45 pm

    I read somewhere George stated he preferred Indian clothes, since they did not squash his anatomy like the tight fitting pants the group wore. I was shocked he would be that blatant considering the times if he stated that in the 60’s. Wouldn’t that comment be considered crude by both British and American press back then, even now.

    • puppatoons said,

      January 17, 2012 at 10:15 pm

      In my many years of watching George footage and reading his quotes, I actually am not surprised…he always said what he thought, even if it wasn’t exactly what people wanted to hear.

  12. Hilda said,

    February 8, 2012 at 2:23 am

    I guess John was not the only outspoken one.


Leave a Reply

