Gorgeous George Wants His Jacket Back!

7 Comments

  1. Betty said,

    December 27, 2010 at 2:55 am

    “A very merry, happy Christmas please send me jacket back, its cold”. Oh, how cute. George was just too adorable for words.

  2. Lulu said,

    December 27, 2010 at 4:18 pm

    AWW
    I positively adore George!
    Then my friends ask me why I like him.

  3. Briana said,

    December 31, 2010 at 1:11 pm

    Love him.

  4. Ali said,

    January 2, 2011 at 6:37 am

    George is just TOO adorably <3333! Look at me, 14 and crushing on a guy thats been dead since I was 5. My friends call it weird. I call it good taste 🙂

    • Lily said,

      March 1, 2011 at 12:17 am

      Exactly! Haha I’m 14 too. At least there’s Dhani, he reminds me of George.

  5. kathryn O said,

    January 6, 2011 at 11:53 pm

    I’d keep him warm

  6. Bronwyn said,

    February 14, 2011 at 4:37 am

    Gorgeous and George put together : Georgeous ;D


Leave a Reply

