Ohhh, so lucky.

Pattie and George aboard the Maylis on their vacation to Tahiti with John and Cyn.

Oh, and people, seriously…don’t bother watermarking photos unless you actually took the photograph. Whoever took this photo–more than likely Cynthia–deserves the credit,and also whoever printed it in a book with permission. SInce I have no idea who the original, permitted distributor of this pic is, all I can say is THANK YOUTHANK YOUTHANK YOU.

EDIT: Hey, look where Pattie’s left hand is. 😀

10 Comments

  1. Taylor said,

    January 25, 2010 at 8:22 pm

    Hi, I have a picture of George and John that you might like. If you are interested in wanting it for the site, you can e-mail me at:
    sk8tertay@hotmail.com
    If you are interested, please credit the picture to me. I also am looking for a few more so I’ll keep you posted on what I find!!!!

    Thanks!!!

    • GeorgeLover14 said,

      March 15, 2010 at 8:53 pm

      What’s the pic, for i am an eager George and John fan!

  2. February 12, 2010 at 8:14 pm

    hi my name is virginia flores
    i love george harrison he is a very nice man
    we are going to miss him very much love virginia flores

  3. AuroraSkye said,

    April 20, 2010 at 12:37 pm

    I LOVE where Pattie’s hand is!!!! (grins)

  4. George lover said,

    April 29, 2010 at 11:31 pm

    I always find myself wishing I was Pattie. That’s hillarious, where her hand is!

  5. Brenda said,

    August 6, 2010 at 4:03 am

    so jealous!!

  6. karen jennings said,

    November 20, 2010 at 3:59 am

    What dirty minds you have! Pattie’s hand could just be rested on the dock, palm downward.

  7. BeatleBug said,

    May 3, 2011 at 8:56 pm

    omg i SO wish i were pattie in that pic right now… lol

    rip george harrison rip you will always be my favourite beatle!!!


Leave a Reply

